Procedural Rules

- Federal Rules of Civil Procedure.
- Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure.
- U.S. District Court Local Rules (Utah).
- Utah Rules of Civil Procedure.
- Utah Rules of Appellate Procedure.

Rules of Evidence

- Federal Rules of Evidence.
- Utah Rules of Evidence.

Constitutions and Statutes

Court Opinions

- U.S. Supreme Court Opinions.
- U.S. Tenth Circuit Court of Appeals Opinions.
- U.S. District Court (Utah) Opinions.
- Utah Appellate Court Opinions.

Court Forms

- U.S. District Court Forms (Utah).
- Utah State Court Forms.

Insurance Resources

- National Association of Insurance Commissioners.
- Self Insurance Institute of America.
- Society of Professional Benefits Administrators.
- Utah State Insurance Department.

Medical Resources

- American Association of Healthcare Administrative Management.
- American Medical Association.
- Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.

Miscellaneous Resources

- Legal Dictionary.
- U.S. Department of Labor.
- Utah Labor Commission.
- U.S. Department of Justice.
- Office of the Attorney General, State of Utah.

We perform work in the following counties and cities in Utah

Salt Lake County:

Bluffdale, Cottonwood Heights, Draper, East Millcreek, Holladay, Kearns, Magna, Midvale, Murray, Riverton, Salt Lake City, Sandy, South Jordan, South Salt Lake, Taylorsville, West Jordan, and West Valley City.

Davis County:

Bountiful, Centerville, Clearfield, Farmington, Kaysville, Layton, North Salt Lake, Syracuse, West Bountiful, Woods Cross, Clinton, Fruit Heights, Sunset, and West Point.

Weber County:

Farr West, Harrisville, Huntsville, Hooper, Marriott-Slaterville, North Ogden, Ogden, Plain City, Pleasant View, Riverdale, Roy, South Ogden, Uintah, Washington Terrace, West Haven, Eden, Liberty, Nordic Valley, Reese, Taylor, Warren, and West Weber.

Utah County:

Alpine, American Fork, Cedar Fort Town, Cedar Hills, Eagle Mountain, Elk Ridge, Highland, Lehi, Lindon, Mapleton, Orem, Payson, Pleasant Grove, Provo, Salem, Santaquin, Saratoga Springs, Spanish Fork, Springville, Vineyard Town, and Woodland Hills.

Summit County:

Coalville, Kamas, Oakley, and Park City.

Other Counties

Box Elder County, Cache County, Rich County, Morgan County, Daggett County, Tooele County, Duchesne County, Uintah County, Juab County, Carbon County, Sanpete County, Millard County, Sevier County, Emery County, Grand County, Beaver County, Piute County, Wayne County, Iron County, Garfield County, Washington County, Kane County, and San Juan County.